People

Kyle Frisina
Interim Director
priorperformingartscenter@holycross.edu

Marta Beyer
Manager of Artistic and Engagement Initiatives
mbeyer@holycross.edu

Evan Crocker
Event & Front of House Manager
ecrocker@holycross.edu 

Matthew Freije
AV Assistant
freijem@holycross.edu

Christine Goguen
Costume Shop Manager
cgoguen@holycross.edu

Katrina Lewonczyk
Manager of Operations & Administration
klewonczyk@holycross.edu

Stephen McGonagle
Technical Director
smcgonag@holycross.edu

Judi Olson
Costume Shop Assistant
jolson@holycross.edu

Betsy Pierce
Assistant Technical Director
epierce@holycross.edu

Brian Saia
Audio Supervisor
bsaia@holycross.edu

Brenda Shepard
Senior Production Technician
bshepard@holycross.edu

Lauren Szumita
Director, Cantor Art Gallery
lszumita@holycross.edu

Matthew Wasser
Lighting Director
mwasser@holycross.edu

Student Workers

Students play a crucial role in the operation of the Prior Performing Arts Center, working as Production Assistants, Front of House Assistants, and more. 

2022-2023 Student Workers included:

Ebi Aliko, Kasamba Amiri, Kelsey Archila, Cecelia Baillon, Hanna Beck, Ayanna Bloschichak, Catherine Bopp, Anna Brown, Maria Campos, Alexandra Carey, Sophie Cassarino, Timothy Cordes, Laurel Denneen, Rachel Dentinger, Caitlyn Fox, Imbert Gabriela, Lara Garabedian, Stephen Giannikas, Erin Haddad, Hunter Hawley, Amelia Hogan, Julianna Hume, Abigail Jacobs, Elaine Kelly, Mary Kelly, Emma Kennelly, Jackson Lauber, Ann Magner, Foster Martinuk, Margaret McCracken, Joel Michaud, Vanessa Nolan, John O’Keefe, Elise O’Neill, Sarah Park, Jack Parks, Catalina Powderly, Briti Prajapati, Amanda Quintino Dos Santos, Brendan Ring, Bryan Rivas, Christian Rotondo, Daniel Sabados, Charbel Saouma, Nora Sheehan, Wesley Smith, Nathaniel Snyder, Brian Sweeney, Garrett Tremayne, Michael Vail, Bryceida Valencia, Noelle Ventura